Sisters in Crime/LA Board of Directors

The Sisters in Crime/Los Angeles Board of Directors are volunteers elected by the membership to serve a two-year term. The Board consists of published novelists, screen and TV writers, educators and crime fiction fans.

2020-2021 SinC/LA Board of Directors


President: Anne Louise Bannon
Vice President/Program Director: Julia Bricklin
Treasurer: Heather Smart
Recording Secretary: Marie Stein
Corresponding Secretary: Paula Bernstein


Membership: Gobind Tanaka
Speakers Bureau: August Norman
Social Media/Public Relations: Joan Renner
Webmaven/Newsletter (Ransom Notes) Editor: Shannon Muir Broden

Susan Angard
Henry Forman
Kathryn Hutson
AJ Llewellyn

Contact Us: [email protected]